Contact AIA Committees

Clinical Committee

clinical@alliance-aromatherapists.org

Conference Committee

conference@alliance-aromatherapists.org

Education Committee
education@alliance-aromatherapists.org

Fundraising Committee
fundraising@alliance-aromatherapists.org

Newsletter – Articles
newsletters@alliance-aromatherapists.org

Publications Committee – Articles and Research Papers/Articles
publications@alliance-aromatherapists.org

Research Committee – Research Papers/Articles
research@alliance-aromatherapists.org

Teleseminars – Presenter inquiries
info@alliance-aromatherapists.org

Webmaster
webmaster@alliance-aromatherapists.org