Contact AIA

 

Phone: 303-531-6377
Toll Free: 1-877-531-6377
Fax: 303-979-7135

Office Hours: 9:00 a.m. – 4:00 p.m. – Monday-Friday, closed on holidays

Email: info@alliance-aromatherapists.org

Mailing Address:
Alliance of International Aromatherapists
Suite 323
9956 W. Remington Place – Unit A10
Littleton, Colorado 80128

Contact information for officers, directors and committee chairs:

President
Nancy d’Angelo, CCA – nancydangelo@alliance-aromatherapists.org

Vice President
Lora Cantele – loracantele@alliance-aromatherapists.org

Secretary
Colleen Thompson – colleenthompson@alliance-aromatherapists.org

Treasurer
Carol Scheidel – carolscheidel@alliance-aromatherapists.org

Directors
Trey Anderson – treyanderson@alliance-aromatherapists.org
Paula S. Begel – paulabegel@alliance-aromatherapists.org
Julia Caira – juliacaira@alliance-aromatherapists.org
Cary J. M. Caster – carycaster@alliance-aromatherapists.org
Fai Chan – faichan@alliance-aromatherapists.org
Inga Wieser – ingawieser@@alliance-aromatherapists.org

 

Committees contact information

 

Conference Committee

conference@alliance-aromatherapists.org

Education Committee
education@alliance-aromatherapists.org

Fundraising Committee
fundraising@alliance-aromatherapists.org

Newsletter – Articles
newsletters@alliance-aromatherapists.org

Publications Committee – Articles and Research Papers/Articles
publications@alliance-aromatherapists.org

Research Committee – Research Papers/Articles
research@alliance-aromatherapists.org

Teleseminars – Presenter inquiries
teleseminar@alliance-aromatherapists.org

Webmaster
webmaster@alliance-aromatherapists.org