Contact AIA

 

Phone: 303-531-6377303-531-6377
Toll Free: 1-877-531-63771-877-531-6377
Fax: 303-979-7135

Office Hours: 9:00 a.m. – 4:00 p.m. – Monday-Friday, closed on holidays

Email: info@alliance-aromatherapists.org

Mailing Address:
Alliance of International Aromatherapists
Suite 323
9956 W. Remington Place – Unit A10
Littleton, Colorado 80128

Contact information for officers, directors and committee chairs:

President
Beverly J. Day – bevday@alliance-aromatherapists.org


Vice-President

Robin Block – robinblock@alliance-aromatherapists.org


Secretary

Robin R. Deaton – robindeaton@alliance-aromatherapists.org 


Treasurer

Nancy Cullen Graves- nancygraves@alliance-aromatherapists.org


Directors

Marilyn Addison – marilyaddison@alliance-aromatherapists.org
Cary J. M. Caster – carycaster@alliance-aromatherapists.org
Bridget Kelley – bridgetkelley@alliance-aromatherapists.org
Joan Price-McLaughlin – joanprice-mclaughlin@alliance-aromatherapists.org
Stefania Borrelli – stefaniaborrelli@alliance-aromatherapists.org
Betty Surette – bettysurette@alliance-aromatherpists.org


Committees with Chair contact information:

Conference Committee
Bridget Kelley – bridgetkelley@alliance-aromatherapists.org

Education Committee
Sheryl Beller-Kenney – education@alliance-aromatherapists.org

Fundraising Committee
Nancy C. Graves – fundraising@alliance-aromatherapists.org

Newsletter – Articles
Bev Day – newsletters@alliance-aromatherapists.org

Publications Committee – Articles and Research Papers/Articles
Bev Day – publications@alliance-aromatherapists.org

Research Committee – Research Papers/Articles
Linda-Anne Kahn – research@alliance-aromatherapists.org

Teleseminars – Presenter inquiries
Nancy d’Angelo – teleseminar@alliance-aromatherapists.org

Webmaster
Bev Day – webmaster@alliance-aromatherapists.org